HP 564 Combo-pack | HP® Official Store

Enter your email address below and we will notify you when this product becomes available

To top

HP 564 Combo-pack

Free shipping, delivered next business day

Product #B3B33FN#140
 
Ships within 1 business day
Back Features

Just what you need to print lab-quality photos and create impressive projects—for a great value. This Combo-pack includes three Original HP ink cartridges, 5 sheets of photo paper, 3 envelopes, and access to free HP creative software.


Return & exchange information

HP.com will accept returns or exchanges for this product up to 30 days after delivery.

Back Specs

Product specifications

Color(s) of print cartridges

Cyan, magenta, yellow

Page yield (colour)

Per cartridge: ~300 pages cyan, ~300 pages magenta, ~300 pages yellow

Page yield footnote

Tested in HP Photosmart D5460 Printer. Approximate average based on ISO/IEC 24711 or HP testing methodology and continuous printing. Actual yield varies considerably based on content of printed pages and other factors. For details see http://www.hp.com/go/learnaboutsupplies.

Ink drop

5.5 pl HDW, 1.3 pl LDW

Compatible ink types

Dye-based

Operating temperature range

41 to 104°F

Storage temperature range

-40 to 158°F

Operating humidity range

5 to 80% RH

Storage humidity

5 to 80% RH

Package dimensions (W x D x H)

9.28 x 1.25 x 7.31 in

Package weight

0.35 lb

Warranty

HP’s inkjet print cartridges, ink cartridges and printheads are warranted to be free from defects in materials and workmanship during the period of the warranty.

What's in the box

3 ink cartridges: cyan, magenta, yellow; 5 sheets of 5x7-in paper; 3 5x7-in envelopes

Return & exchange information

HP.com will accept returns or exchanges for this product up to 30 days after delivery.

Back Special offers
  • Free shipping, delivered next business day

Product reviews


Showing out of reviews.
Write a review Read all reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great price and product The packaging is too hard to open. I have even broken my scissors. November 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I think Bad Batch First of all let me say I love HP products! But I agree with Izzy, I think there was a bad batch. I too bought ink around July 2014. I haven't printed anything since I bought an installed the ink, maybe 5 sheets. I went to print some photos and nothing. I tried printing documents...nothing but a blank sheet of paper. I went to trouble shoot to see what the problem could be with the printer and I got around to the problem may be the ink cartridges. I took them out and put them back in...nothing. I went through the cleaning process...still nothing. Oh and it showed the ink is nearly gone...it should show full. I am going to purchase another round of ink but the prior reviewer is definitely correct....ink is too expensive for these kind of issues; we are talking $50- $100 depending on how you purchase. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by HP 564 Combo - Pack I've been very disappointed in the last two orders of this product. I always write the date opened and date replaced on them. I've have two bad batches of this combo-pack. One in July and now this last one. I'm not printing that much in a week to have to replace one of them. I believe the blue ran out with in a week of it being replaced. It wasn't a couple days later that the red ran out ( I know these are not the correct names of the ink) But I believe you get my point. They cost to much to run out in a week of replacing them. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Purchase was quick, smooth and easy. Shipping was as promised, fast. The ink price was better than any where else. No issues, I will buy again this way. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love al the products I love all the products that I purchased and was quite surprised how fast I got them. Also shipping was free, saved me running to the store. Would do this again! September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent the ink is good but the printer either sucks it up or it just uses way too much to print as it does not last very long. My printer is only 6mos old (#7520) and i am replacing INK all the time. Just a home printer so the expense is a bit excessive. But the coverage and colors are beautiful and vibrant. September 4, 2014
  • 2016-04-22 T08:43:07.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_B3B33FN_BVEP_140, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 to next page>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Back Reviews
Loading...
Disclaimer

Prices, specifications, availability and terms of offers may change without notice. Price protection, price matching or price guarantees do not apply to Intra-day, Daily Deals or limited-time promotions. Quantity limits may apply to orders, including orders for discounted and promotional items. Despite our best efforts, a small number of items may contain pricing, typography, or photography errors. Correct prices and promotions are validated at the time your order is placed. These terms apply only to products sold by HP.com; reseller offers may vary. Items sold by the HP.com are not for immediate resale. Orders that do not comply with HP.com terms, conditions, and limitations may be cancelled.

HP’s MSRP is subject to discount. HP’s MSRP price is shown as either a stand-alone price or as a strike-through price with a discounted or promotional price also listed. Discounted or promotional pricing is indicated by the presence of an additional higher MSRP strike-through price.

The following applies to HP systems with Intel Skylake or next-generation silicon chip-based system shipping with Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1 or Windows 10 Pro systems downgraded to Windows 7 Professional, Windows 8 Pro, or Windows 8.1: This version of Windows running with the processor or chipsets used in this system has limited support from Microsoft. For more information about Microsoft’s support, please see Microsoft’s Support Lifecycle FAQ at https://support.microsoft.com/lifecycle

Ultrabook, Celeron, Celeron Inside, Core Inside, Intel, Intel Logo, Intel Atom, Intel Atom Inside, Intel Core, Intel Inside, Intel Inside Logo, Intel vPro, Itanium, Itanium Inside, Pentium, Pentium Inside, vPro Inside, Xeon, and Xeon Inside are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries.

In-home warranty is available only on select customizable HP desktop PCs. Need for in-home service is determined by HP support representative. Customer may be required to run system self-test programs or correct reported faults by following advice given over phone. On-site services provided only if issue can't be corrected remotely. Service not available holidays and weekends.

HP will transfer your name and address information, IP address, products ordered and associated costs and other personal information related to processing your application to Bill Me Later®. Bill Me Later will use that data under its privacy policy.

Ultrabook, Celeron, Celeron Inside, Core Inside, Intel, Intel Logo, Intel Atom, Intel Atom Inside, Intel Core, Intel Inside, Intel Inside Logo, Intel vPro, Itanium, Itanium Inside, Pentium, Pentium Inside, vPro Inside, Xeon, and Xeon Inside are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries.

Microsoft Windows 10: Not all features are available in all editions or versions of Windows 10. Systems may require upgraded and/or separately purchased hardware, drivers, software or BIOS update to take full advantage of Windows 10 functionality. Windows 10 is automatically updated, which is always enabled. ISP fees may apply and additional requirements may apply over time for updates. See http://www.microsoft.com.

  1. [1] Display-permanence rating by HP Image Permanence Lab; varies by ink. For more information, visit http://www.hp.com/go/printpermanence.
  2. [2] Savings based on cost of ink and paper if purchased individually.
  3. [3] When using Original HP ink cartridges and HP Advanced Photo Paper.
  4. [4] HP SureSupply features and availability may vary by country. For more information, visit http://www.hp.com/learn/suresupply.
  5. [5] Program availability varies. Original HP cartridge return and recycling is currently available in 47 countries, territories and regions in Asia, Europe, and North and South America through the HP Planet Partners program. For more information, visit http://www.hp.com/recycle.
  6. [6] Compared with individual HP ink cartridges. Based on estimated U.S. street price. Actual retail pricing may vary.