Enter your email address below and we will notify you when this product becomes available

To top

HP 02 Series Photo Value Pack-150 sht/4 x 6 in

Product #Q7964AN#140
 
Ships within 1 business day

Store-quality 4 x 6-inch photos for pennies per print.* HP Photo Pack makes it easy to print fast, true-to-life color photos. Everything you need is included—HP Vivera Inks~ and HP Advanced Photo Paper with Auto Sense technology.^


Return & exchange information

HP.com will accept returns or exchanges for this product up to 30 days after delivery.

Product specifications

Color(s) of print cartridges

Black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta

Ink drop

5.5 pl (black), 5 pl (color)

Compatible ink types

Dye-based

Operating temperature range

41 to 104° F

Storage temperature range

-40 to 158° F

Operating humidity range

10 to 80% RH

Storage humidity

10 to 80% RH

Package dimensions (W x D x H)

9.38 x 3.63 x 7.31 in

Package weight

2.1 lb

Warranty

HP’s ink cartridges and printheads are warranted to be free from defects in materials and workmanship during the period of the warranty.

What's in the box

6 ink cartridges: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta; 150 sheets of 4 x 6-in paper

Return & exchange information

HP.com will accept returns or exchanges for this product up to 30 days after delivery.

  • Free shipping, choose your preferred shipping method

Product reviews


Showing out of reviews.
Write a review Read all reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it needs to do Product is exactly what is advertised and performs flawlessly. Just wish the 02XL was available from HP as it is from several of its other vendors. I always send my empty cartridges back to HP but have to buy the XL models from vendors that charge shipping etc on top of advertised price. Would think HP would also sell the XL variants as they sometimes provide 75% additional pages vs the straight 02 product. HP - keep your long time customers happy!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always found that HP branded ink works well I have always found that HP ink works well in my HP printer. It's not that bargan inks wouldn't also work, but HP ink cartridges communicate with my printer to tell it that I have loaded an HP cartridge and the printer can recognize it.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such quality and convenience I have been ordering genuine HP ink for years! This is the easiest and fastest way to obtain genuine HP ink! I highly recommend to all!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have the product I need! My printer is HP Photosmart, getting difficult to find ink, glad they still have it here. Quick delivery, easy to use website.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I needed This product was a good value, but I only really needed the ink, the photo paper was just a bonus for me.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally everything I needed The product works wonderful and the time to receive in mail is awesome. I am able to complete a project in the quickest manner.
Date published: 2018-01-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q7964AN_BVEP_140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Loading...

Store-quality 4 x 6-inch photos for pennies per print.* HP Photo Pack makes it easy to print fast, true-to-life color photos. Everything you need is included—HP Vivera Inks~ and HP Advanced Photo Paper with Auto Sense technology.^

Photos for pennies per print*

Print professional-quality 4 x 6-inch photos yourself for pennies per print.*

Affordable photo printing at home saves time and trips to the store.

Produce lab-quality photos at a cost-per-print that rivals store processing.[1]

Lab-quality photos

For long lasting results, display your photos behind glass or store in albums.

Prints are water- and scratch-resistant to protect your photos.

9 mil thick, 210 g/m²

Convenient home printing

Prints dry instantly right out of the printer for immediate sharing.

All the supplies you need conveniently combined for dozens of 4 x 6-inch borderless color photos.[4]

More for your money—professional-quality photos with the convenience and control of home printing

Automatic fast, vivid photos

Automatically selects print settings to provide the optimal mix of speed and quality

The fastest, true-to-life photos with HP printers and HP photo paper

Prevents mistakes, such as incorrect paper loading or not selecting optimal print settings

Return & exchange information

HP.com will accept returns or exchanges for this product up to 30 days after delivery.

Product specifications

Color(s) of print cartridges

Black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta

Ink drop

5.5 pl (black), 5 pl (color)

Compatible ink types

Dye-based

Operating temperature range

41 to 104° F

Storage temperature range

-40 to 158° F

Operating humidity range

10 to 80% RH

Storage humidity

10 to 80% RH

Package dimensions (W x D x H)

9.38 x 3.63 x 7.31 in

Package weight

2.1 lb

Warranty

HP’s ink cartridges and printheads are warranted to be free from defects in materials and workmanship during the period of the warranty.

What's in the box

6 ink cartridges: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, light cyan, light magenta; 150 sheets of 4 x 6-in paper

Return & exchange information

HP.com will accept returns or exchanges for this product up to 30 days after delivery.

  • Free shipping, choose your preferred shipping method

Product reviews


Showing out of reviews.
Write a review Read all reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it needs to do Product is exactly what is advertised and performs flawlessly. Just wish the 02XL was available from HP as it is from several of its other vendors. I always send my empty cartridges back to HP but have to buy the XL models from vendors that charge shipping etc on top of advertised price. Would think HP would also sell the XL variants as they sometimes provide 75% additional pages vs the straight 02 product. HP - keep your long time customers happy!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always found that HP branded ink works well I have always found that HP ink works well in my HP printer. It's not that bargan inks wouldn't also work, but HP ink cartridges communicate with my printer to tell it that I have loaded an HP cartridge and the printer can recognize it.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such quality and convenience I have been ordering genuine HP ink for years! This is the easiest and fastest way to obtain genuine HP ink! I highly recommend to all!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have the product I need! My printer is HP Photosmart, getting difficult to find ink, glad they still have it here. Quick delivery, easy to use website.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I needed This product was a good value, but I only really needed the ink, the photo paper was just a bonus for me.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally everything I needed The product works wonderful and the time to receive in mail is awesome. I am able to complete a project in the quickest manner.
Date published: 2018-01-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q7964AN_BVEP_140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Loading...

Disclaimer

Prices, specifications, availability and terms of offers may change without notice. Price protection, price matching or price guarantees do not apply to Intra-day, Daily Deals or limited-time promotions. Quantity limits may apply to orders, including orders for discounted and promotional items. Despite our best efforts, a small number of items may contain pricing, typography, or photography errors. Correct prices and promotions are validated at the time your order is placed. These terms apply only to products sold by HP.com; reseller offers may vary. Items sold by HP.com are not for immediate resale. Orders that do not comply with HP.com terms, conditions, and limitations may be cancelled. Contract and volume customers not eligible.

HP’s MSRP is subject to discount. HP’s MSRP price is shown as either a stand-alone price or as a strike-through price with a discounted or promotional price also listed. Discounted or promotional pricing is indicated by the presence of an additional higher MSRP strike-through price.

The following applies to HP systems with Intel 6th Gen and other future-generation processors on systems shipping with Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1 or Windows 10 Pro systems downgraded to Windows 7 Professional, Windows 8 Pro, or Windows 8.1: This version of Windows running with the processor or chipsets used in this system has limited support from Microsoft. For more information about Microsoft’s support, please see Microsoft’s Support Lifecycle FAQ at https://support.microsoft.com/lifecycle

Ultrabook, Celeron, Celeron Inside, Core Inside, Intel, Intel Logo, Intel Atom, Intel Atom Inside, Intel Core, Intel Inside, Intel Inside Logo, Intel vPro, Itanium, Itanium Inside, Pentium, Pentium Inside, vPro Inside, Xeon, Xeon Phi, and Xeon Inside are trademarks of Intel Corporation or its subsidiaries in the U.S. and/or other countries.

In-home warranty is available only on select customizable HP desktop PCs. Need for in-home service is determined by HP support representative. Customer may be required to run system self-test programs or correct reported faults by following advice given over phone. On-site services provided only if issue can't be corrected remotely. Service not available holidays and weekends.

HP will transfer your name and address information, IP address, products ordered and associated costs and other personal information related to processing your application to Bill Me Later®. Bill Me Later will use that data under its privacy policy.

Microsoft Windows 10: Not all features are available in all editions or versions of Windows 10. Systems may require upgraded and/or separately purchased hardware, drivers, software or BIOS update to take full advantage of Windows 10 functionality. Windows 10 is automatically updated, which is always enabled. ISP fees may apply and additional requirements may apply over time for updates. See http://www.microsoft.com.

HP Rewards qualifying and eligible products/purchases are defined as those from the following categories: Printers, Business PCs (Elite, Pro and Workstation brands), select Business Accessories and select Ink, Toner & Paper.